What our members are saying:

“You should introduce this program to everyone by making it a requirement for all college students.” “Services were very helpful and I will recommend them to my daughter.”

The Board of Directors

Serves as the governing body for WiNGS. Members generously lend their time and expertise to oversee the strategic direction of the organization and to ensure it functions effectively and efficiently.

Executive Committee

President Ι Laura Ryan, SunTrust
Treasurer Ι James Vaughan, Mary Kay
Governance/Nominating Chair Ι Leanne Oliver, Frito-Lay
Development/Marketing Chair Ι Donna Butterfield, Frost Bank
Secretary Ι Ellen Farrell, Toyota
At-large Member Ι Michelle Hudson, Hudson Peters Commercial
At-large Member Ι Terrie Hudson, Inspirational Speaker & Coach


Joel Austin, Oncor
Cassie Carnahan, Ernst & Young
Elsie Cooke-Holmes, PepsiCo (retired)
Melissa Cooksey, Perkins + Will
John Haley, ORIX
Brooke Hopkins, AlixPartners
Tiffaney Dale Hunter, Tiffaney Dale Agency
Sylvia Leong, RealPage, Inc.
Brendon Riley, Wells Fargo
Perry Stephenson, Bank of America
Ashley Storms, Holmes Murphy
Linda Wilkins, Wilkins Finston Friedman Law Group, LLP
Emily Casso, Globe Life